The Dublin Camogie Premier Dub Stars team to play the Dublin Premier team in Parnells GAA Club in Coolock on Tuesday the 27th of December at 11am has been announced.

These players are being honoured for their club performances during the 2016 season that has just ended.

There are players from twelve different clubs on the panel another indication of the strength of the game in Dublin.

The Premier Dub Stars game will be followed by the Senior Dub Stars game in the same venue at 1pm.

The full Premier Dub Stars panel is as follows:

Premier Dubs Star Team

Karen Cassidy
Naomh Padraig

Aoife Ni Laoire
Na Gael Oga

Sarah Meagher
Ballinteer St John

Claire O’Brien
Naomh Mearnog

Rebecca Doherty

Kate Mulvey
Whitehall Colmcille

Meggan O’ Reilly
Whitehall Colmcille

Emma Young
Cumann Baire Caoimhín

Lisa Fogarty
Naomh Padraig

Sinead Murphy

Hannah O’ Dea

Roisin Mac Loughlin
Naomh Olaf

Aisling Whitely
Kilmacud Crokes

Rachel Noctor
Kilmacud Crokes

Siofra Walsh
Kilmacud Crokes

Sorcha Meagher
Kilmacud Crokes

Catherine Costello

Kerrie Finnegan

Noelle Comyn

Teresa Timmons

Hannah Carthy
Na Fianna.