By December 5, 2017 No Comments

After an extensive set of trials the Dublin Camogie Minor management have announced their squad for the 2018 season.

There are 13 different clubs represented among the the 26 players on the squad.

Ballyboden St Endas and Lucan Sarsfields lead the way with four players each, there are three players from both Good Counsel and Faughs Celtic.

Skerries Harps, St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh and Ballinteer St John’s have two players each on the squad. And the make-up of the squad is completed with a player each from Kilmacud Crokes, Naomh Mearnóg, Naomh Maurs, St Judes, Na Fianna and Cuala.

2018 Dublin Camogie Minor Squad:


Alix Buckley​​

Skerries Harps


Ally Ramsden​​

Ballyboden St Endas


Anna Geraghty​

Kilmacud Crokes


Aoife Mahon​​

Lucan Sarsfields


Celine Atancio

Good Counsel


Chloe Mullen​​

Faughs Celtic


Ciara Holland​

Naomh Mearnóg


Derbhla Nolan​

Ballinteer St Johns


Emma Ryan​​

Faughs Celtic


Gaby Couch​​

St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh


Hannah Leddy​​

Ballyboden St Endas


Hollyn Kennedy​

Ballyboden St Endas


Jessie McClelland​

Lucan Sarsfields


Jody Couch​​

St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh


Kate Clarke​​

Faughs Celtic


Kim Hickey​​

Good Counsel


Laura Quinn​​

Lucan Sarsfields


Maeve Bogan​​

Naomh Maurs


Megan Carroll

​Skerries Harps


Niamh Gannon​​

St Judes


Olivia Meagher

​Ballyboden St Endas


Orla Gray​​

Na Fianna


Sarah Meagher​

Ballinteer St Johns


Sinead Wylde​​



Siofra Byrne​​

Lucan Sarsfields


Siun Keating​​

Good Counsel

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :