2020 Dublin Camogie/We Are Dublin GAA adult club championships draw


The groupings for the 2020 Dublin Camogie/We Are Dublin GAA adult club championships were drawn at the weekend

A St Vincents camogie player controls the ball while being tackled by a St Judes player during the 2019 club championship final, the draws for the 2020 Dublin Camogie club championship took place at the weekend.

The draws for the 2020 Dublin Camogie/We Are Dublin GAA adult club championships took place over the weekend.

In the Senior 1 camogie championship defending champions St Vincents were drawn in Group 1 alongside their 2019 semi final opponents Lucan Sarsfields and last seasons Senior 2 champions Kilmacud Crokes.

Group 2 of the Senior 1 Championship comprises four teams, last years finalists and 2018 champions St Judes, 2019 semi-finalists Ballyboden St Endas and 2018 club championship finalists Na Fianna.

The Senior 2 camogie club championship also involves two groups with four teams in each one. Castleknock, Raheny, Skerries Harps and Naomh Mearnóg are in Group 1.

Group two contains last seasons finalists St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh, Good Counsel, Cuala and Ballinteer St Johns and if last years competition is anything to go by both groups this year will be extremely competitive.


There are two more groups in the Intermediate 1 club championship, Crumlin, St Peregrines, Erins isle and St Vincents B are in Group 1.

And St Pats, Naomh Bríd, Na Fianna B and Naomh Fionnbarra will battle it out in Group 2.

The Intermediate 2 championship will comprise one group with five teams involved, CBC/Portobello, Whitehall Colmcille, Ballyboden St Endas B, Naomh Olaf and Lucan Sarsfields B.

Moving on to the Junior 1 club championship and ten teams broken up into two groups will be vying for the title.

Group 1 includes Kilmacud Crokes B, Thomas Davis, Naomh Maur, Naomh Mearnóg B and Faughs Celtic B.

Ballinteer St John B, Clanna Gael Fontenoy, Erins Isle B, St Vincent’s C and Naomh Barróg make up Group 2.

The Junior 2, 3 and 4 club championships with also involve two groups in each competition and the full list of the groupings from the senior, intermediate and junior club championships are below.

2020 Dublin Camogie/We Are Dublin GAA Adult Club Championships Draw.

Senior 1


Group 1


1. Bye

2. St Vincents

3. Lucan Sarsfields

4. Kilmacud Crokes.


Group 2


1. Naomh Jude

2. Na Fianna

3. Ballyboden St Endas

4. Faughs Celtic


Senior 2


Group 1


1. Castleknock

2. Raheny

3. Skerries Harps

4. Naomh Mearnóg


Group 2


1. Good Counsel

2. St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

3. Cuala

4. Ballinteer St John


Intermediate 1


Group 1


1. Crumlin

2. St Peregrines

3. Erins isle

4. St Vincents B


Group 2


1. St Pats

2. Naomh Bríd

3. Na Fianna B

4. Naomh Fionnbarra


Intermediate 2


1. CBC/Portobello

2. Whitehall Colmcille

3. Ballyboden St Endas B

4. Bye

5. Naomh Olaf

6. Lucan Sarsfields B


Junior 1


Group 1


1. Bye

2. Kilmacud Crokes B

3. Thomas Davis

4. Naomh Maur

5. Naomh Mearnóg B

6. Faughs Celtic B


Group 2


1. Bye

2. Ballinteer St John B

3. Clanna Gael Fontenoy

4. Erins Isle B

5. St Vincent’s C

6. Naomh Barróg


Junior 2


Group 1


1. Naomh Jude B

2. Castleknock B

3. Skerries Harps B

4. Na Fianna C


Group 2


1. Whitehall Colmcille B

2. St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh B

3. Raheny B

4. Good Counsel B


Junior 3


Group 1


1. Kilmacud Crokes C

2. St Finians

3. Setanta

4. Lucan Sarsfields C

5. Naomh Bríd B

6. Na Gaeil Oga


Group 2


1. Round Towers

2. Cuala B

3. Naomh Mearnóg C


5. Commercials

6. Ballyboden St Endas C


Junior 4


Group 1


1. Ballinteer St John C

2. Beann Eadair

3. Ballyboden St Enda D

4. Wild Geese

5. St Annes

6. Cuala C


Group 2


1. Faughs Celtic C

2. Round Towers B

3. Na Fianna D

4. St Peregrines B

5. Lucan Sarsfields D

6. Erins Isle C