Promotional poster for the Dublin Camogie 2017 Premier Dub Stars game
2017 Dublin Camogie Dub Stars


Dublin Camogie Dub Stars 2017

Wednesday 27th of December

Parnells GAA Club, Coolock

Premier Dub Stars Throw-In: 12pm

Senior Dub Stars Throw-In: 2pm


Following on from the announcement earlier today of the senior panel, the 2017 Premier Dub Stars Camogie has been also named.

The Premier Dub Stars panel will get proceedings underway at the 2017 Dublin Camogie Dub Stars exhibition games on the 27th of December in Parnells GAA club in Coolock when they face off against the current Dublin Premier Junior squad with the game throwing in at 12pm.

Admission on the day is free of charge but the Dublin County Board will will take up a collection on behalf of a chosen charity on the day.

It’s the perfect opportunity to shake off the Christmas cobwebs and turkey and come along to watch some top class Hurling from the cream of the crop from the world of Camogie in the captial and also get up close and personal with the Dublin Stars.

Congratulations to all the players who have won a Dub Star award, some for the very first time, fitting recognition for the players contribution at club level over the course of the season.


2017 Premier Dub Star Team


Emma Loo

Whitehall Colmcille


Rachel O’Rourke

Whitehall Colmcille


Meggan O’Reilly

Whitehall Colmcille


Aisling Browne

Ballinteer St John


Eleanor Moore



Hannah O’Dea



Ciara Byrne



Sarah Ryan

Clanna Gael Fontenoy


Rachel Noctor

Kilmacud Crokes


Caoimhe Cooke



Aoife Dooley



Celine Atancio

Good Counsel


Kirsten Farrell

Good Counsel


KIm Hickey

Good Counsel


Aoife Kavanagh

Naomh Mearnóg


Kerrie Finnegan

Faugh Celtic


Niamh Dungan



Sarah Ryan



Michelle Gahan

Na Fianna


Chloe Ni Ceallaigh

Naomh Olaf