Ladies Football


By August 16, 2016 No Comments

The Dublin U17 development squad will compete in the National blitz today in Naomh Mearnog GAA club, Portmarnock. Unfortunately the LGFA were not in a position to make the programme of fixtures available to Counties until the day of the event, the action gets underway around 11am today and we would like to wish all the Dublin girls and their management team the very best of luck for the tournament.

Dublin U17 Panel 2016:

Emma Bolger (Ballymun Kickhams), Ciara Kelly (Ballymun Kickhams), Claire Nulty (Castleknock), Mairead Griffin (Castleknock), Claire Byrne (Clanna Gael Fontenoy), Ciara Dunlea (Clontarf), Ellen Davis (Clontarf), Aimee Clarke (Craobh Chiarain), Orlaith O’Sullivan (Cuala), Jennifer Byrne (Cuala), Aoife Foley (Fingallians), Rachel Howard (Fingallians), Sophie Merrigan (Foxrock Cabinteely), Sarah Currivan (Foxrock Cabinteely), Heather Smith (Garda/Westmanstown Gaels), Ellen McNally (Man O War), Niamh Gleeson (Na Fianna), Kate Buckley (Na Fianna), Kate Pepper (Naomh Barrog), Sarah Brennan (Naomh Mearnog), Lauren Waters (Naomh Mearnog), Grace Lannigan (Naomh Olaf), Ciara O’Rourke (O’Dwyers), Aoife Breathnach (O’Dwyers), Katie McCabe (O’Dwyers), Abby Brown (O’Tooles), Emma O’Byrne (O’Tooles), Aoife Manning (Parnells), Ciara McComish (Scoil Ui Chonaill), Alanna Walsh (St. Brigid’s), Carragh McCrea (St. Brigids).

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :