Minor Hurlers Make Changes For All-Ireland Quarter-Final

Dublin minor hurlers have made three changes to their starting 15 for Sunday’s Electric Ireland All-Ireland MHC quarter-final against Waterford in Semple Stadium (12.0).

Na Fianna duo, Shane Barrett and Paul O’Dea, have been passed fit to play while Tom Fox comes into the half-back line.

Eoghan Conroy is moved from wing-forward to partner Rian McBride at midfield with Eoin Ó Conghaile starting at wing-forward.

Also in attack Eoghan Dunne has been handed the right full-forward berth.

DUBLIN (MHC v Waterford)

1 Jonathan Tracey (Na Fianna)
2 Mark McCallion (Kilmacud Crokes)
3 Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)
4 Darragh Butler (Kilmacud Crokes)
5 Tom Fox (Kilmacud Crokes)
6 Jake Malone (Cuala)
7 Paul O’Dea (Na Fianna)
8 Rian McBride (St Vincent’s
9 Eoghan Conroy (Nh Maur)
10 Seán Ryan (Na Fianna)
11 Eoghan McHugh (Na Fianna)
12 Eoin O Conghaile (Lucan Sarsfields)
13 Eoghan Dunne (Nh Mearnóg)
14 Con O’Callaghan (Cuala)
15 Chris Bennett (Faughs)

(Photo Credit: Inpho)


You may also like...