Vote Of Confidence For Minor Footballers

Dublin minor football manager, Cyril Kevlihan, has named an unchanged team for Sunday’s Electric Ireland Leinster MFC final against Kildare at Croke Park (12.00).

The Dubs comprehensively defeated Offaly in their provincial semi-final and the starting 15 for Sunday’s duel is that which began against the Faithful County last Thursday week.

DUBLIN (MFC v Kildare):
Evan Whelan
Cian Murphy
Jack Mullins
Eoin Murchan
Aodhán Fee
Shane Clayton
Glen O’Reilly
Andrew Foley
Eoghan McHugh
Warren Egan
Colm Basquel
Jack Burke
Aaron Byrne
Con O’Callaghan
Chris Sallier


You may also like...