Dublin v Kildare
Sunday, July 16th. 4:00pm
Croke Park, Dublin

Dublin boss Jim Gavin has handed a start to target man Eoghan O’Gara for tomorrow’s Leinster Senior Football Final against Kildare.

This is the first major hurdle in Dublin’s quest for another sensational championship run. A win tomorrow will see them lift their seventh consecutive provincial title, and send them into the Quarter Final of this year’s All Ireland Series.

O’Gara made a massive impact off the bench in Dublin’s defeat of Westmeath in the semi final and has been rewarded for his efforts.

James McCarthy moves back into defence and Ciaran Kilkenny is named opposite Brian Fenton in midfield.

Up front Eoghan O’Gara will be flanked by Paddy Andrews and Dean Rock in the full forward line, as Con O’Callaghan and Paul Mannion join Niall Scally in the half forwards.

Stephen Cluxton
Darren Daly
Michael Fitzsimons
Eric Lowndes
James McCarthy
Cian O’Sullivan
Jack McCaffrey
Brian Fenton
Ciaran Kilkenny
Niall Scully
Paul Mannion
Con O’Callaghan
Paddy Andrews
Eoghan O’Gara
Dean Rock