The GAA and GPA in association with Opel are delighted to confirm details of the 2013 and 2014 Football All-Stars tour to Boston.

The game will take place in the Irish Cultural Centre, Canton, Boston on Saturday, November 29 at 1.30pm local time.

Dublin will be represented by Bernard Brogan, Cian O’Sullivan, Michael Darragh Macauley, Paul Flynn and Rory O’Carroll.

Due to the inability of Jim McGuinness to travel James Horan will replace him as 2014 Team Manager and Jim Gavin will act as 2013 Team Manager.

The travelling party of players is as follows;

Aidan O’Shea, Mayo

Bernard Brogan, Dublin

Cian O’Sullivan, Dublin

Cillian O’Connor, Mayo

Colin O’Riordan, Tipperary

Colin Walshe, Monaghan

Colm Boyle, Mayo

Conor McManus, Monaghan

David Moran, Kerry

Donnchadh Walsh, Kerry

Drew Wylie, Monaghan

Fionn Fitzgerald, Kerry

James O’Donoghue, Kerry

Keith Higgins, Mayo

Killian Clarke, Cavan

Lee Keegan, Mayo

Martin Dunne, Cavan

Michael Darragh Maccauley, Dublin

Michael Murphy, Donegal

Neil Gallagher, Donegal

Neil McGee, Donegal

Paul Flynn, Dublin

Paul Durcan, Donegal

Paddy McBrearty, Donegal

Rob Hennelly, Mayo

Rory O’Carroll, Dublin

Ryan McHugh, Donegal

Seamus O’ Shea, Mayo

Seán Cavanagh, Tyrone

Shane Walsh, Galway

Tony Kernan, Armagh.
Image Credit:INPHO IMG_7808.JPG

You may also like...