Dublin have slightly tweaked their starting fifteen for tomorrow’s huge O’Byrne Cup final against Louth.


Once again, it’s the panel that fans have become used to seeing, and have performed brilliantly throughout the competition. Will tomorrow be the day these players make their mark and lift the O’Byrne Cup?


Interim boss Paul Clarke has made two changes to the side that beat Kildare in last week’s Semi Final. Ryan Deegan from Thomas Davis will replace Conor Mullally at midfield and Raheny’s Gavin Ivory will step in at full forward for Michael Deegan.


Here is the full Dublin Panel for tomorrow’s game:

1. Evan Comerford – Ballymun Kickhams
2. Jack Smith – Skerries Harps
3. Eoin O’Brien – Castleknock
4. Ross McGowan – Kilmacud Crokes
5. Niall Scully – Templeogue Synge Street
6. Ciaran Reddin – St Maur’s
7. Robert Gaughan – Ballinteer St. John’s
8. Jason Whelan – Ballymun Kickhams
9. Ryan Deegan – Thomas Davis
10. Ross Hazley – St. Sylvester’s
11. Shane Boland – Castleknock
12. Niall Walsh – St Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh
13. Paul Hudson – Thomas Davis
14. Gavin Ivory – Raheny
15. Conor McHugh – Na Fianna
16. John Brian Carthy – St. Jude’s
17. Robert McDaid – Ballyboden St. Enda’s
18. Conor Mullally – Cuala
19. Tom Shields – Castleknock
20. Colm Basquel – Ballyboden St. Enda’s
21. Brian Howard – Raheny
22. Seán Newcombe – Lucan Sarsfields
23. Ross O’Brien – St. Judes
24. Gary Sweeney – St. Sylvesters
25. Michael Deegan – Donaghmore Ashbourne
26. Maitias Mac Donncha – Clontarf
27. Shane Cunningham – Kilmacud Crokes
28. Killian O’Gara – Templeogue Synge Street

You may also like...