By July 30, 2016 No Comments

The Dublin U16B Camogie squad has been named for tomorrow’s must win All Ireland Championship, Group 2 game against Westmeath, which takes place in O’Toole Park in Crumlin at 2.30pm.

Regardless of the outcome of tomorrow’s game Westmeath are already through to semi-finals. Dublin currently sit in second place in the group ahead of Derry on points difference.

With Derry playing bottom of the table Down and on paper should record a victory in that game, it’s vital for Dublin to beat Westmeath tomorrow if they are to make it to the All Ireland semi-finals.

The girls in blue will be looking to make home advantage count and the fact Westmeath are already through to the semi’s may also work in their favour.

Hopefully there will be a large Dublin support out at the game tomorrow to cheer on the team and be the sixteenth player on the day. #COYGIB

Dublin Squad:

1. Georgia Plowman
Thomas Davis

2. Ciara Byrne

3. Aoife Heffernan
St Peregrines

4. Saoirse Fitzgerald
Na Fianna

5. Niamh Heffernan
St Peregrines

6. Kate Clarke
Faughs Celtic

7. Emma Gray
Na Fianna

8. Giya Batacan
Good Counsel

9. Caragh Downey

10. Amy Keegan
Ballinteer St Johns

11. Karen Murphy
Kilmacud Crokes

12. Holly Finnegan
Faughs Celtic

13. Sinead Stack

14. Sadhbh Duffy
St Patricks

15. Hollyn Kennedy
Ballyboden St Enda’s

16. Ally Ramsden
Ballyboden St Enda’s

17. Asha Heibe
Ballinteer St Johns

18. Emma Ryan
Faughs Celtic

19. Saoirse Mai Andrews
Ballinteer St Johns

20. Claire McGowan
Naomh Mearnog

21. Jade Sullivan
Erins Isle

22. Grace Leach
Skerries Harps

23. Elle Cullen Cloake
Erins Isle

24. Celine Antancio
Good Counsel

25. Aisling Kelly
St Vincent’s

26. Rhiannon Withero
Lucan Sarsfields

27. Jasmine Lowe
Erins Isle

28. Jessica Murphy
Faughs Celtic

29. Loren Goonan

30. Shona McMahon
Skerries Harps


John Meagher Ballinteer St Johns
Niall Mullen Faughs Celtic
Sarah Cullen Kevins (CBC)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :