The first of the trials for a place on the 2015 Junior Premier Camogie Squad take place this Sunday morning the 4th of January 2015.

Below is the list of the players to attend this Sunday’s trial along with the venue and meeting time.

Players are asked to meet at 9am Sharp this Sunday in the DCU dressing rooms,which are located on the Ballymun Road, beside the Tennis Club and Esso Garage on the opposite side of the road to Albert College Park.

A 2nd Trial been organised for Wednesday night with details to follow nearer the trial.

Player: Club:
1.Amy Higgins /Setanta
2.Grainne Free /Trinity Gaels
3.Sinead O Toole /Lucan Sarsfield
4.Jennifer Moore /Naomh Peregrine
5.Gillian Pouch /Ballinteer St Johns
6.Michelle Kelly /Lucan Sarsfield
7.Cristina O Reilly /Naomh Peregrine
8.Cliona McCollough /Na Fianna.
9.Emer Meagher /St Judes.
10.Laura Mulvey /Na Fianna
11.Rachel O Connor /St Brigid’s
12.Gill Smyth /St Vincent’s.
13.Lisa Sweeney /Naomh Peregines
14.Christine Kelly /Na Fianna
15.Megan O Reilly /Whitehall Colmcille
16.Alison McGrath /Thomas Davis
17.Grainne Smyth /Crumlin
18.Rachel McAllister /St Finians
19.Louise Green /St Finians

Player: Club:
1.Aishling Spillane /Skerries Harps
2.Grainne Ryan /Na Fianna
3.Maggie McIntyre /Erin’s Isle
4.Danielle Powell /St Brigid’s
5.Eilise O Grady /Whitehall Colmcille
6.Laura Walsh /Naomh Mearnog
7.Fiona Connell /Naomh Peregrine
8.Aishling Pyke /Thomas Davis
9.Jennifer Byrne /Portobello
10.Laura Keoghan /Erin’s Isle
11.Ashling Mac Donald /Raheny
12.Mikaeka Dunne /Crumlin
13.Elaine Gallery /Portobello
14.Paula Malcolmson /Thomas Davis
15.Amy Keoghan /Erin’s Isle
16.Karen Cassidy /Round Towers
17.Niamh Murphy /Round Towers
18.Julie McDonald /St Finians
19.Anneka Kilroy /Kilmacud Crokes


You may also like...